New Lost City Ramblers Sing Songs of the New Lost City Ramblers

Sing Songs of the New Lost City Ramblers
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32S7W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Folkways Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Colored Aristocracy
  • Buy for $0.992.Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  • Buy for $0.993.Brown's Ferry Blues
  • Buy for $0.994.Talking Hard Luck
  • Buy for $0.995.Railroad Blues
  • Buy for $0.996.Likes Likker Better Than Me
  • Buy for $0.997.Hop High Ladies the Cake's All Dough
  • Buy for $0.998.It's a Shame to Whip Your Wife on Sunday
  • Buy for $0.999.Crow Black Chicken
  • Buy for $0.9910.Battleship Maine
  • Buy for $0.9911.Beware
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Lady of Carlisle
  • Buy for $0.9913.Tom Dooley
  • Buy for $0.9914.Chewing Gum
  • Buy for $0.9915.Who's That Knocking on My Window
  • Buy for $0.9916.Serves 'Em Fine
  • Buy for $0.9917.Old Age Pension Check
  • Buy for $0.9918.White House Blues

Product Description:

This album, recorded in 1960-1961, shows these three musicians' passionate love for mountain music. The New Lost City Ramblers learned their music from impeccable sources—from old time commercial discs made between 1922 and 1941, and from field recordings in the Library of Congress Archive of

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for New Lost City Ramblers

Product Info

  • UPC: 093070249424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)