New Lost City Ramblers New New Lost City Ramblers: Gone to the Country

New New Lost City Ramblers: Gone to the Country
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FOWY 2491
on most orders of $100
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Folkways Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Hello, John D.
  • Buy for $0.992.Grey Cat on the Tennessee Farm
  • Buy for $0.993.Liza Jane
  • Buy for $0.994.Buck Dancer's Choice
  • Buy for $0.995.Long Lonesome Road
  • Buy for $0.996.Danville Girl
  • Buy for $0.997.Tom Sherman's Bar Room
  • Buy for $0.998.Little Glass of Wine
  • Buy for $0.999.Sinking in the Lonesome Sea
  • Buy for $0.9910.Riding on That Train 45
  • Buy for $0.9911.Wild and Western Hobo
  • Buy for $0.9912.Pretty Little Miss Out in the Garden
  • Buy for $0.9913.Rambler's Blues
  • Buy for $0.9914.She Tickles Me
  • Buy for $0.9915.The Little Carpenter
  • Buy for $0.9916.Down South Blues
  • Buy for $0.9917.Ain't No Bugs on Me

Product Description:

Joined on this recording by fiddler Tracy Schwarz, this album explores new musical territory at least ten years in either direction, including unaccompanied ballad singing and bluegrass. Of especial note is the variety of banjo styles represented, from drop thumb frailing to Ralph Stanley's style

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for New Lost City Ramblers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 093070249127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item