New Lost City Ramblers Vol. 3

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  FOWY 2398
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Label: Folkways Records


  • 1.Black Mountain Rag
  • 2.I'll Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • 3.Talking Hard Luck
  • 4.Railroad Blues
  • 5.Weave Room Blues
  • 6.The Baltimore Fire
  • 7.Willie, Poor Boy
  • 8.Red Rocking Chair
  • 9.Hold That Woodpile Down
  • 10.Three Men Went A - Hunting
  • 11.Johnson Boys
  • 12.Hot Corn
  • 13.Lady of Carlisle
  • 14.The Man Who Wrote "Home Sweet Home" Never Was a Married Man
  • 15.Sal Got a Meatskin
  • 16.My Long Journey Home
  • 17.Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss
  • 18.Hog Eye

Product Description:

Dubbed a trio of insidious crusaders for 'old-timey' music by Sing Out!'s Pete Welding, the New Lost City Ramblers helped bring old-time music to wider audiences through their performances as a band and through their work making field recordings of traditional musicians and resurrecting son

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for New Lost City Ramblers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 093070239821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item