The Righteous Brothers Gold (2-CD)

Gold (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
19 ratings
List Price: $9.95
Your Price: $8.96
You Save: 99¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  34RG9
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Products with a similar style:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Polydor / Umgd

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Little Latin Lupe Lu
  • 2.Hot Tamales
  • 3.Gotta Tell You How I Feel
  • 4.My Babe
  • 5.Koko Joe
  • 6.Let The Good Times Roll
  • 7.Try To Find Another Man
  • 8.I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • 9.Something's Got A Hold On Me
  • 10.This Little Girl Of Mine
  • 11.Bring Your Love To Me
  • 12.Fannie Mae
  • 13.You Can Have Her
  • 14.Justine
  • 15.Georgia On My Mind
  • 16.You've Lost That Lovin Feelin'
  • 17.The Angels Listened In
  • 18.Just Once In My Life
  • 19.See That Girl
  • 20.Unchained Melody
  • 21.Hung On You
  • 22.Ebb Tide
  • 23.(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • 24.The White Cliffs Of Dover

Tracks on Disc 2:

Product Description:

The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley, Bobby Hatfield.
Liner Note Author: Todd Everett.
Photographer: Glenn A. Baker.
Arrangers: Bill Baker [5]; Ernie Freeman Combo; Gene Page; Barry Rillera; Jimmy Walker ; Michael Omartian; Nick DeCaro; Perry Botkin, Jr.
Although the Righteous Brothers are best known for their majestic 1965 hits "You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'" and "Unchained Melody," California vocalists Bill Medley and Bobby Hatfield recorded prolifically from '63 to '74. This impressive 48-track Universal collection ranges from the duo's early rock-&-roll singles (the raucous "Little Latin Lupe Lu") to their lush pop collaborations with producer Phil Spector (the two aforementioned songs and other wall-of-sound staples) to numerous solo tracks by both Medley and Hatfield. While not for casual Righteous Brothers fans, GOLD is ideal for devoted aficionados of the blue-eyed soul duo.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Righteous Brothers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 28,470
  • UPC: 602498843826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Related products:

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)