New Lost City Ramblers Earth Is Earth / The New Lost City Ramblers

Earth Is Earth / The New Lost City Ramblers
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32SQA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Folkways Records


  • Buy for $0.991.My Sweet Farm Girl
  • Buy for $0.992.When Lulu's Gone (Bang, Bang, Lulu)
  • Buy for $0.993.Then It Won't Hurt No More
  • Buy for $0.994.Women Wear No Clothes at All
  • Buy for $0.995.Foggy Mountain Top
  • Buy for $0.996.Talking Hard Luck
  • Buy for $0.997.Milwaukee Blues
  • Buy for $0.998.The Waves On The Sea

Product Description:

This omnibus album combines the Earth is Earth 7 recording FWFF369, a collection of bawdy songs by the pseudonymous New Lost City Bang Boys, with four songs from The New Lost City Ramblers' 7 The New Lost City Ramblers, FWEPC602.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for New Lost City Ramblers

Product Info

  • UPC: 093070086920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)