Joan Baez Imagine

LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $11.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  VD39
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 1988
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • 1.Diamonds Are Rust
  • 2.Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • 3.Simple Twist of Fate
  • 4.Imagine
  • 5.In the Quiet Morning
  • 6.Best of Friends
  • 7.Forever Young
  • 8.Prison Trilogy
  • 9.Jesse
  • 10.Children and All That Jazz
  • 11.Please Come to Boston
  • 12.Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
  • 13.Gracias a la Vida
  • 14.Sweeter For Me
  • 15.Love Song to a Stranger
  • 16.Dida
  • 17.Amazing Grace

Product Description:

IMAGINE is a 17 track recording by folk singer Joan Baez and includes the tracks "The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down," "Jesse," and her cover of Bob Dylan's "Simple Twist Of Fate."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Joan Baez

Product Info

  • UPC: 082839695725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)