Luka Bloom The Platinum Collection

The Platinum Collection
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
4 ratings
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  32SJ2
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 26, 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Delirious
  • 2.Dreams In America
  • 3.Fertile Rock
  • 4.Gone To Pablo
  • 5.You Couldn't Have Come At A Better Time
  • 6.Hill of Allen
  • 7.I Believe In You
  • 8.I Need Love
  • 9.This Is Your Country
  • 10.Acoustic Motorbike
  • 11.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 12.BBe Well
  • 13.Diamond Mountain
  • 14.Black Is The Colour
  • 15.Holding Back The River
  • 16.Background Noise
  • 17.Sanctuary

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Luka Bloom

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227999339
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item