Andy Breckman Proud Dad

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GAD 201

CD Details

  • Released: March 24, 2005
  • Label: Gadfly


  • 1.The Very Very Sorry Song
  • 2.Mad Professor Bly
  • 3.The Fiance Song
  • 4.The Circus Song
  • 5.So Far So Good
  • 6.A Desperate Attempt to Make the Critic's List of the Ten Best Records They'd Bring to a Desert Island
  • 7.Away
  • 8.All the Good Songs Have Been Sung
  • 9.The Reincarnation Song
  • 10.The Movie Song
  • 11.I Don't Want to Mow the Lawn
  • 12.Things Get Worse
  • 13.Pollution Is a Bad Thing
  • 14.The Ten Commandments Song
  • 15.Men Make History
  • 16.When Everybody Knows My Name
  • 17.Last Night Again I Dreamt of You
  • 18.A Love of My Own

Product Description:

Personnel: Andy Breckman (guitar).
More humorous tunes, plus some cartoons. "Men Make History" and "Reincarnation Songs" are fun. ~ Richard Meyer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Andy Breckman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 076605220129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item