The Limeliters Until We Get It Right!

Until We Get It Right!
Rating 4.2
8 ratings
Your Price: $21.35
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  3589W
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Gnp Crescendo


  • Buy for $0.991.Generic up-Tempo Folk Song
  • Buy for $0.992.Folk Rap
  • Buy for $0.993.Global Carnival
  • Buy for $0.994.Harmony
  • Buy for $0.995.Columbus Stockade Blues
  • Buy for $0.996.God's Gift to Women
  • Buy for $0.997.Use It Up
  • Buy for $0.998.Zen Gospel Singing
  • Buy for $0.999.White Squall
  • Buy for $0.9910.The 40 Year Old Waltz
  • Buy for $0.9911.Until We Get It Right
  • Buy for $0.9912.A Better World
  • Buy for $0.9913.A Place in the Choir
  • Buy for $0.9914.The Power and the Glory
  • Buy for $0.9915.The Strangest Dream
  • Buy for $0.9916.Circle

Product Description:

The Limeliters: Rick Dougherty (vocals, acoustic guitar, bass); Alex Hassilev (vocals, classical & steel string guitars, banjo); Bill Zorn (12-string guitar, 5-string banjo).
Addtional personnel includes: John David (guitar, mandolin, harmonica).
Engineers include: Phil Moore, Eric Hull, Jonas Hansson.
Recorded at Master Groove Studios, Granada Hills, California. Includes liner notes by Alex Hassilev.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Limeliters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,011
  • UPC: 052824226623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)