Garrison Keillor Songs of The Cat

Songs of The Cat
2 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E33C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Metropolitan Museum of Art


  • 1.Cat Came Back
  • 2.Hallelujah Patrol
  • 3.Mystery
  • 4.Cats of Cash
  • 5.Dance to My Cats
  • 6.Eine Kleine Kat
  • 7.In Memory of Our Cat, Ralph
  • 8.Alaska Cats
  • 9.Beethoven Chased by Rossini
  • 10.Near Death; or, The Search Rewarded
  • 11.Oy, Chuck and Katie
  • 12.Forty Miles
  • 13.Rescue Cat
  • 14.My Grandmother's Cat
  • 15.As I Walked Out
  • 16.Cats May Safely Sleep
  • and out Song
  • 18.Guilt and Shame
  • 19.Out in the Catskill Mountains
  • 20.Cat, You Better Come Home

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Garrison Keillor

Product Info

  • UPC: 025024185922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)