Burt Bacharach Look of Love: Burt Bacharach Collection

Look of Love: Burt Bacharach Collection
2 ratings
Price: $34.18
List Price: $37.98
You Save: $3.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  32V35
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 25, 2002
  • Label: Wea International


  • 1.(They Long To Be) Close To You - Carpenters
  • 2.Do You Know The Way To San Jose - Dionne Warwick
  • 3.Magic Moments - Perry Como
  • 4.The Story of My Life - Marty Robbins
  • 5.Raindrops Keep Fallin On My Head - B J Thomas
  • 6.I Say A Little Prayer - Aretha Franklin
  • 7.Baby Its You - The Shirelles
  • 8.Please Stay - The Drifters
  • 9.Whats New Pussycat - Tom Jones
  • 10.Tower of Strength - Gene McDaniels
  • 11.(The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance - Gene Pitney
  • 12.I Just Dont Know What To Do With Myself - Tommy Hunt
  • 13.Ill Never Fall In Love Again - Dionne Warwick
  • 14.Nikki - The Burt Bacharach Orchestra and Chorus
  • 15.Mexican Divorce - The Drifters
  • 16.(There Goes) The Forgotten Man - Jimmy Radcliff
  • 17.Blue On Blue - Bobby Vinton
  • 18.This Empty Place - The Searchers
  • 19.Let The Music Play - The Drifters
  • 20.Anyone Who Had A Heart - Dionne Warwick
  • 21.A House Is Not A Home - Brook Benton
  • 22.Youll Never Get To Heaven - The Stylistics
  • 23.Only Love Can Break A Heart - Gene Pitney
  • 24.Any Day Now (My Wild Beautiful Bird) - Chuck Jackson
  • 25.Casino Royale - Herb Alpert and The Tijuana Brass
  • 26.The Look of Love - Dusty Springfield
  • 27.Walk On By - Dionne Warwick
  • 28.Dont Go Breaking My Heart - Burt Bacharach
  • 29.(Theres) Always Something There To Remind Me - Sandie Shaw
  • 30.What The World Needs Now Is Love - Jackie DeShannon
  • 31.Reach Out For Me - Nancy Wilson
  • 32.Wives and Lovers - Jack Jones
  • 33.Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa - Gene Pitney
  • 34.Make It Easy On Yourself - Jackie Trent
  • 35.Dont Make Me Over - Dionne Warwick
  • 36.Trains Boats and Planes - Anita Harris
  • 37.Be True To Yourself - Bobby Vee
  • 38.Made In Paris - Trini Lopez
  • 39.Alfie - Cilla Black
  • 40.Wishin and Hopin - Dusty Springfield
  • 41.This (Gurus) In Love With You - Petula Clark
  • 42.Living Together Growing Together - The 5th Dimension
  • 43.Odds and Ends - Dionne Warwick
  • 44.I Wake Up Crying - Chuck Jackson
  • 45.To Wait For Love - Tony Orlando
  • 46.Its Love That Really Counts (In The Long Run) - The Shirelles
  • 47.Arthurs Theme (The Best That You Can Do) - Christopher Cross
  • 48.The Windows of The World - The Pretenders
  • 49.Thats What Friends Are For - Dionne and Friends
  • 50.God Give Me Strength - Burt Bacharach and Elvis Costello

Product Description:

Import only compilation/tribute to one of the most highly regarded songwriters of the 20th Century. 50 tracks including, Carpenters 'Close To You', Dionne Warwick's 'I'll Never Fall In Love Again', 'Do You Know The Way To San Jose', 'Anyone Who Had A Heart', 'Don't Make Me Over' &'Walk On By', Aretha Franklin 'I Say A Little Prayer', B.J. Thomas 'Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head', Shirelles 'Baby It's You', Tom Jones 'What's New Pussycat', Dusty Springfield 'Look Of Love', 'Wishin' And Hopin' & many more. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Burt Bacharach

Product Info

  • UPC: 9325583011177
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)