Anouk Who's Your Momma

Who's Your Momma
5 ratings
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9SXW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 11, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.If I Go
  • 2.Might as Well
  • 3.Make It Rain
  • 4.Modern World
  • 5.I Don't Wanna Hurt No More
  • 6.Good God
  • 7.The Difference
  • 8.Whatever You Say
  • 9.Ball and Chain
  • 10.Daze
  • 11.If You Were Mine
  • 12.[CD-Rom Track] [Multimedia]

Product Description:

Personnel: David Levita (guitar); Zac Rae (piano, keyboards); Glen Ballard (keyboards); Blair Sinta (drums, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Anouk

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099950922321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)