Matt Monro Live in Australia

Live in Australia
3 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  366D3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.One Voice
  • 2.The Second Time Around
  • 3.I Write the Songs / Portrait of My Love / Walk Away / I Write the Songs (Medl
  • 4.Georgia on My Mind
  • 5.Gonna Build a Mountain
  • 6.From Russia with Love
  • 7.The Impossible Dream
  • 8.Hava Nagila
  • 9.New York New York
  • 10.Birth of the Blues
  • 11.Born Free
  • 12.Where or When
  • 13.Softly as I Leave You

Product Description:

Author: Frank Sinatra.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Matt Monro

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099923641921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)