Elvis Presley Collection

2 ratings
Price: $42.29
List Price: $46.99
You Save: $4.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9SWG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  • 2.White Christmas
  • 3.Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 4.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 5.Blue Christmas
  • 6.Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • 7.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 8.Christmas Message from Elvis / Silent Night Medley
  • 9.(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  • 10.I Believe
  • 11.Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • 12.It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Trouble / Guitar Man Medley
  • 2.Lawdy, Miss Clawdy / Baby, What You Want Me to Do / Dialogue Medley
  • 3.Heartbreak Hotel / Hound Dog / All Shook Up / Can't Help Falling in Love / Jailhouse Rock / Don't Be Cruel / Blue Suede Shoes / Love Me Tender Medley
  • 4.Dialogue / Where Could I Go But to the Lord / Up Above My Head / Saved Medley
  • 5.Baby, What You Want Me to Do / That's All Right Medley
  • 6.Memories
  • 7.Nothingville / Big Boss Man / Let Yourself Go / It Hurts Me / Guitar Man / Little Egypt / Trouble / Guitar Man
  • 8.If I Can Dream

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Wearin' That Loved On Look
  • 2.Only the Strong Survive
  • 3.I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
  • 4.Long Black Limousine
  • 5.It Keeps Right On A - hurtin'
  • 6.I'm Movin' On
  • 7.Power of My Love
  • 8.Gentle On My Mind
  • 9.After Loving You
  • 10.True Love Travels On a Gravel Road
  • 11.Any Day Now
  • 12.In the Ghetto
  • 13.The Fair's Moving On
  • 14.Suspicious Minds
  • 15.You'll Think of Me
  • 16.Don't Cry Daddy
  • 17.Kentucky Rain
  • 18.Mama Liked the Roses

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 2.I Was the One
  • 3.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 4.I'm Counting On You
  • 5.I Got a Woman
  • 6.One - sided Love Affair
  • 7.I Love You Because
  • 8.Just Because
  • 9.Tutti Frutti
  • 10.Trying to Get to You
  • 11.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
  • 12.I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  • 13.Blue Moon
  • 14.Money Honey
  • 15.Shake, Rattle and Roll
  • 16.My Baby Left Me
  • 17.Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  • 18.I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Blue Hawaii
  • 2.Almost Always True
  • 3.Aloha Oe
  • 4.No More
  • 5.Can't Help Falling in Love
  • 6.Rock - a - hula Baby
  • 7.Moonlight Swim
  • 8.Ku - u - i - po
  • 9.Ito Eats
  • 10.Slicin' Sand
  • 11.Hawaiian Sunset
  • 12.Beach Boy Blues
  • 13.Island of Love
  • 14.Hawaiian Wedding Song

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Unchained Melody
  • 2.If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  • 3.Little Darlin'
  • 4.He'll Have to Go
  • 5.Way Down
  • 6.Pledging My Love
  • 7.Moody Blue
  • 8.She Thinks I Still Care
  • 9.It's Easy for You
  • 10.Hurt
  • 11.Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  • 12.Danny Boy
  • 13.The Last Farewell
  • 14.For the Heart
  • 15.Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
  • 16.Solitare
  • 17.Love Coming Down
  • 18.I'll Never Fall in Love Again

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  • 2.Blue Moon of Kentucky
  • 3.When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
  • 4.Old Shep
  • 5.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 6.(Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
  • 7.Just Call Me Lonesome
  • 8.There Goes My Everything
  • 9.Kentucky Rain
  • 10.From a Jack to a King
  • 11.I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms)
  • 12.I Really Don't Want to Know
  • 13.It Keeps Right On A - hurtin'
  • 14.Green, Green Grass of Home
  • 15.Fairytale
  • 16.Gentle On My Mind
  • 17.Make the World Go Away
  • 18.You Asked Me To
  • 19.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 20.Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • 21.Susan When She Tried
  • 22.He'll Have to Go
  • 23.Always On My Mind
  • 24.Guitar Man

Product Description:

Seven of his best-loved classic albums in one high-quality box: Elvis' Christmas Album; NBC TV Special; from Elvis in Memphis; Elvis Presley; Elvis Country; Moody Blue; Blue Hawaii An ideal gift, the Collection is released in the lead up to the King's 75th birthday in January 2010.
Elvis Presley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • UPC: 886975564828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)