Claudine Longet Digitally Remastered Best

Digitally Remastered Best
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E2QW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision


  • 1.Hello Hello
  • 2.Meditation (Meditacao)
  • 3.Here There and Everywhere
  • 4.Good Day Sunshine
  • 5.Man and Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
  • 6.The Look of Love
  • 7.Think of Rain
  • 8.Small Talk
  • 9.I Love How You Love Me
  • 10.Love Is Blue (L'Amor Est Bleu)
  • 11.Happy Talk
  • 12.Walk In The Park
  • 13.It's Hard To Say Goodbye
  • 14.Sleep Safe and Warm
  • 15.Am I Blue
  • 16.Hurry On Down
  • 17.Let It Be Me (Je T'Appartiens)
  • 18.Both Sides Now
  • 19.I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
  • 20.Everybody's Talking
  • 21.Lazy Summer Night
  • 22.Love Can Never Die
  • 23.Snow
  • 24.I Don't Intend To Spend Christmas Without You

Product Description:

This Digitally Remastered Best reissue from Japan of the Best of A&M Years features all of the wispy French lounge pop singer's best cuts, including "Hello, Hello," "I Think it's Going to Rain Today," "A Man and a Woman (Un Homme et Une Femme)" and the Beatles' covers "Here, There and Everywhere" and "Good Day Sunshine." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Claudine Longet

Product Info

  • UPC: 8808678228939
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)