Jackie Wilson Jackie Wilson/Sam Cooke

Jackie Wilson/Sam Cooke
13% OFF
List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $12.14
You Save: $1.85 (13% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  E2HQ
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 24, 2006


  • 1.You Cant Keep A Good Man Down (Disc 01)
  • 2.Im Gonna Move To The Outskirts of Town
  • 3.Dialogue
  • 4.Thats Why
  • 5.Dialogue
  • 6.To Be Loved
  • 7.Dialogue
  • 8.Higher and Higher
  • 9.Dialogue
  • 10.Doggin Around
  • 11.Dialogue
  • 12.Medley Lonely Teardrops If I Had A Hammer Stand By Me Chain Gang
  • 13.Dialogue
  • 14.My Way
  • 15.Peace In The Valley (Disc 02)
  • 16.Jesus Gave Me Water
  • 17.Come Let Us Go Back To God
  • 18.Any Day Now
  • 19.Hell Make The Way
  • 20.Jesus Paid The Debt
  • 21.I Have A Friend Above All Others
  • 22.Come and Go To That Land
  • 23.Just Another Day
  • 24.How Far Am I From Cannan
  • 25.It Wont Be Very Long
  • 26.Hes My Rock Wait On Jesus
  • 27.Until Jesus Calls Me Home
  • 28.End of My Journey

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jackie Wilson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8717423029137
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm