Jerry Lee Lewis Jerry Lee Lewis

Jerry Lee Lewis
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  E2GX
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006


  • 1.Great Balls of Fire (Disc 01)
  • 2.High School Confidential
  • 3.Big Legged Woman
  • 4.Lewis Boogie
  • 5.Good Golly Miss Molly
  • 6.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 7.Little Queenie
  • 8.Big Bloon Baby
  • 9.Matchbox
  • 10.It'll Be Me
  • 11.The Return of Jerry Lee
  • 12.What'd I Say
  • 13.Good Rocking Tonight
  • 14.Hang Up My Rock 'N' Roll Shoes
  • 15.Rambling Rose
  • 16.Save The Last Dance For Me
  • 17.Whole Lotta Shaking Going On (Disc 02)
  • 18.Breathless
  • 19.Money That's What I Need
  • 20.Your Loving Ways
  • 21.Fools Like Me
  • 22.Frankie & Johnny
  • 23.Break P
  • 24.Invitation To Your Party
  • 25.Waiting For A Train
  • 26.Teenage Letter
  • 27.Haw's My Ex Treating You
  • 28.Carry Me Back To Old Virginia
  • 29.I've Been Twisting Loving Up A Storm
  • 30.I Get The Blues When It Rains
  • 31.Love On Broadway

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jerry Lee Lewis

Product Info

  • UPC: 8717423027669
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)