Petula Clark In London

In London
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E2FW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 24, 2006


  • 1.Fly Away Peter, Fly Away Paul
  • 2.Clickety Clack
  • 3.Cold Cold Heart
  • 4.It Had To Be You
  • 5.May Kway
  • 6.Music! Music! Music
  • 7.Out of A Clear Blue Sky
  • 8.Silver Dollar
  • 9.Talky, Talky, Talky
  • 10.Teasin'
  • 11.Tell Me Truely
  • 12.Tenessee Waltz
  • 13.That's How A Love Is Born
  • 14.The Card
  • 15.Beloved Be Faithfull
  • 16.You Are My True Love
  • 17.Who Split Coffee On The Carpet

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info

  • UPC: 8717423008675
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)