Petula Clark Petula Clark

Petula Clark
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E2F6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 24, 2006


  • 1.This Is My Song (Disc 01)
  • 2.Downtown
  • 3.Don't Sleep In The Subway
  • 4.The Other Man's Grass
  • 5.Kiss Me Goodbye
  • 6.I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
  • 7.It's A Sign of The Times
  • 8.Beloved Be Faithful
  • 9.Tennessee Waltz
  • 10.Clickety Clack
  • 11.Music, Music, Music
  • 12.You're The Sweetest In The Land
  • 13.You Are My True Love
  • 14.Song of The Mermaid
  • 15.Give It A Try
  • 16.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 17.Mad About You (Disc 02)
  • 18.Colour My World
  • 19.Sleepy Eyes
  • 20.That's How A Love Song Is Born
  • 21.My Love
  • 22.I Know A Place
  • 23.A Boy In Love
  • 24.Mariandl
  • 25.Black Note Serenade
  • 26.Fly Away Peter, Fly Away
  • 27.The Card
  • 28.Tell Me Truly
  • 29.It Had To Be You
  • 30.Broken Heart
  • 31.You're The One
  • 32.Teasin'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info

  • UPC: 8717423000716
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)