Travis Tritt Travis Tritt Christmas - Loving Time of The Year

Travis Tritt Christmas - Loving Time of The Year
7 ratings
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32VJE
Brand New

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

Collin Raye
  • Collin Raye Christmas: The Gift (CD) ~ $5.97
  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Alan Jackson
  • Alan Jackson Let It Be Christmas (CD) ~ $11.68
  • George Strait
  • George Strait Merry Christmas Strait To You (CD) ~ $5.97
  • CD Details

    • Released:
    • Originally Released: 1992
    • Label: Warner Bros Mod Afw


    • 1.Winter Wonderland
    • 2.Christmas In My Hometown
    • 3.Santa Looked A Lot Like Daddy
    • 4.All I Want For Christmas Dear Is You
    • 5.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
    • 6.Loving Time Of The Year
    • 7.Christmas Just Ain't Christmas Without You
    • 8.I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
    • 9.Silver Bells
    • 10.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

    Product Description:

    Personnel includes: Travis Tritt (vocals); Mark O'Connor (fiddle).
    Personnel: Travis Tritt (vocals, guitar, background vocals); John Jorgenson (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, mandolin); Larry Byrom (guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar); Billy Joe Walker (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Billy Joe Walker, Jr., Reggie Young (electric guitar); Terry Crisp (steel guitar, baritone guitar, dobro); Mark O'Connor , Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Jimmy Joe Ruggiere (harmonica); Billy Livsey (melodica, Fender Rhodes piano, harmonium, Clavinet, organ); Hargus "Pig" Robbins (piano); Michael Thodes, Michael Rhodes , Mike Brignardello (bass guitar); Steve Turner (drums); Sam Bacco (cymbals, finger cymbals, tambourine, bells, sleigh bell); Garden Weasel (cymbals, percussion, bells); Dana McVicker, John Cowan (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Rob Feaster.
    Recording information: Castle Recording Studio, Franklin, TN (1992).
    Illustrator: Roger Huyssen.
    Photographer: Randee Saint Nicholas.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Sam Bacco.
    Arrangers: Gregg Brown; Travis Tritt; John Jorgenson.
    The harder Tritt rocks on Loving Time of the Year, the better he sounds. His Southern-boogie versions of "Winter Wonderland" and "Silver Bells" make a perfect antidote to sleigh-bell burnout...Elsewhere, Tritt writes the title track while covering two by Buck Owens and one by Sonny James. ~ Brian Mansfield

    Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

    Customer Rating:
    Based on 7 ratings.
    Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

    Similar Products

    Music Categories:
    Product Groupings:
    Get Email Alerts for Travis Tritt

    Product Info

    • Sales Rank: 71,632
    • UPC: 093624502920
    • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
    • International Shipping: 1 item

    Top ranking CD:

    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
    Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
    Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)