Ben E. King Stand By Me

Stand By Me
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E29S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Lt Series


  • 1.Stand By Me
  • 2.Up On The Roof
  • 3.Dance With Me
  • 4.Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • 5.On Brodway
  • 6.This Magic Moment
  • 7.I (Who Have Nothing)
  • 8.Spanish Harlem
  • 9.Saturday Night At The Movies
  • 10.Please Stay
  • 11.There Goes My Baby
  • 12.Supernatural Thing (Part 1)
  • 13.Under The Boardwalk
  • 14.Save The Last Dance For Me
  • 15.You Send Me
  • 16.Unchained Melody

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ben E. King

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712273050065
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)