Julie London Classic Album Collection (3-CD)

Classic Album Collection (3-CD)
11% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.89 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.10 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  JHS8
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: April 10, 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cry Me A River
  • 2.I Shall Care
  • 3.I'm In The Mood For Love
  • 4.I'm Glad There Is You
  • 5.Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • 6.I Love You
  • 7.Say It Isn't So
  • 8.It Never Entered My Mind
  • 9.Easy Street
  • 10.'S Wonderful
  • 11.No Moon At All
  • 12.Laura
  • 13.Gone With The Wind
  • 14.Lonely Girl
  • 15.Fools Rush In
  • 16.Moments Like This
  • 17.I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's The Talk of The Town
  • 2.What'll I Do
  • 3.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 4.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 5.Where Or When
  • 6.All Alone
  • 7.Mean To Me
  • 8.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 9.Remember
  • 10.Basin Street Blues
  • 11.I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  • 12.A Nightingale Can Sing The Blues
  • 13.Get Set For The Blues
  • 14.Invitation To The Blues
  • 15.Bye Bye Blues
  • 16.Meaning of The Blues
  • 17.About The Blues

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Sunday Blues
  • 2.The Blues Is All I Ever Had
  • 3.Blues In The Night
  • 4.Bouquet of Blues
  • 5.June In January
  • 6.February Brings The Rain
  • 7.Melancholy March
  • 8.I'll Remember April
  • 9.People Who Are Born In May
  • 10.Memphis In June
  • 11.Sleight Ride In July
  • 12.Time For August
  • 13.September In The Rain
  • 14.This October
  • 15.November Twilight
  • 16.Warm December
  • 17.The Thirteenth Month

Product Description:

A sultry siren with a voice to match, London vaulted to fame with her #2-smash 1956 LP Julie Is Her Name . Here's that classic plus all three of her hit Liberty LPs that followed it in the '50s: Lonely Girl, Calendar Girl and About the Blues . Her signature smash Cry Me a River joins her ravishing renditions of I'm in the Mood for Love; What'll I Do; Where or When; No Moon at All; All Alone; Mean to Me; Lonely Girl; Remember; Bye Bye Blues; I'll Remember April; September in the Rain , and more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Julie London

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177053544
  • Shipping Weight: 0.68/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)