Liberace Classic Album Collection (3-CD Box Set)

Classic Album Collection (3-CD Box Set)
18 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  JHRG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: January 13, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Golden Stars Holland

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Stardust
  • 2.Liebestraum
  • 3.Carioca
  • 4.Polish National Dance In E-Flat Minor
  • 5.Easter Parade
  • 6.Maiden's Wish Samba
  • 7.Moonlight Sonata
  • 8.Warsaw Concerto
  • 9.As Time Goes By
  • 10.Eighteenth Variation Theme From "The Story Of Three Loves"
  • 11.The Rosary
  • 12.Malaguena
  • 13.Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1
  • 14.I Don't Care (As Long As You Care For Me)
  • 15.Autumn Nocturne
  • 16.Tales From The Vienna Woods

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 2.Liszt's Piano Concerto No. 2
  • 3.Jalousie [Jealousy]
  • 4.September Song
  • 5.Yakety Yak Polka
  • 6.Begin The Beguine
  • 7.Cement Mixer (Put-Ti-, Put-Ti)
  • 8.Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
  • 9.Tico-Tico
  • 10.Sophisticated Lady
  • 11.Cumana
  • 12.Lover
  • 13.Chopsticks
  • 14.The Old Piano Roll Blues
  • 15.Indian Love Call
  • 16.Mexican Hat Dance

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Cornish Rhapsody - (live)
  • 2.Rhapsody By Candlelight - (live)
  • 3.Alexander's Ragtime Band - (live)
  • 4.El Cumbanchero, El - (live)
  • 5.Claire De Lune - (live)
  • 6.Cement Mixer - (live)
  • 7.Beer Barrel Polka - (live)
  • 8.Chopin Medley: Waltz In D-Flat Major ("Minute" Waltz)/Nocturne In C Minor / Waltz In A-Flat / Polonaise In A-Flat Major - (live)
  • 9.Hey, Liberace - (live)
  • 10.Liberace Boogie - (live)
  • 11.Blue Tango
  • 12.Nocturne In E-Flat Major

Product Description:

Three CD set featuring a trio of albums by the legendary pianist and showman. Liberace at the Piano features 17 tracks including 'Stardust', 'Moonlight Sonata' and 'As Time Goes By'. Liberace By Candlelight contains 16 tracks featuring 'Begin the Beguine', 'Chopsticks' and 'I'll Be Seeing You'. Liberace at the Hollywood Bowl consists of 18 tracks recorded live on stage at the world-famous concert attraction and includes 'Candlelight', 'Beer Barrel Polka' and 'Cornish Rhapsody'. 51 tracks total....Golden Stars.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Liberace

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,494
  • UPC: 8712177049998
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)