Connie Francis Where Boys Are 24 Gr. Hits [Import]

Where Boys Are 24 Gr. Hits [Import]
9 ratings
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JHJK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Remember


  • 1.Who's Sorry Now
  • 2.Stupid Cupid
  • 3.My Happiness
  • 4.If I Didn't Care
  • 5.Lipstick On Your Collar
  • 6.Frankie
  • 7.Among My Souvenirs
  • 8.Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  • 9.My Heart Has A Mind of Its Own
  • 10.Many Tears Ago
  • 11.Where The Boys Are
  • 12.Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
  • 13.Together
  • 14.Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
  • 15.Second Hand Love
  • 16.Vacation
  • 17.I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  • 18.Cry
  • 19.Are You Lonesome Tonight
  • 20.Hurt
  • 21.Cryin' Time
  • 22.Old Time Rock and Roll
  • 23.Misty Blue
  • 24.Torn Between Two Lovers

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Connie Francis (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Connie Francis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,103
  • UPC: 8712177016112
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)