Sam Cooke Great

Only 8 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  GOES 63144

CD Details

  • Released: January 22, 2007
  • Label: Goldies Records


  • 1.You Send Me
  • 2.(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • 3.You Were Made for Me
  • 4.Lonely Island
  • 5.Win Your Love (For Me)
  • 6.Love You Most of All
  • 7.Only Sixteen
  • 8.Wonderful World
  • 9.Cupid
  • 10.Having a Party
  • 11.Bring It on Home to Me
  • 12.Somebody Have Mercy
  • 13.Frankie and Johnny
  • 14.Little Red Rooster

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sam Cooke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177016082
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)