The Dells Oh What A Night

Oh What A Night
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KAVG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 19, 2006


  • 1.Close Your Eyes
  • 2.Run For Cover
  • 3.The Change You Go Through (For Love)
  • 4.O - O I Love You
  • 5.When I'm In Your Arms
  • 6.There Is
  • 7.Love Is So Simple
  • 8.Always Together
  • 9.(Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher & Higher
  • 10.Love Is Blue (I Can Sing A Rainbow)
  • 11.Stay In My Corner
  • 12.Wear It On Our Face
  • 13.Please Don't Change Me Now
  • 14.Oh What A Night
  • 15.Open Up My Heart
  • 16.The Love We Had Stays On My Mind
  • 17.Bring Back The Love of Yesterday
  • 18.Give Your Baby A Standing Ovation
  • 19.My Pretending Days Are Over
  • 20.I Wish It Was Me You Loved

Product Description:

24bit digitally remastered Japanese limited edition issue of the album classic in a deluxe, miniaturized LP sleeve replica of the original vinyl album artwork.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Dells

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177003655
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)