Bobby Vee Bobby Vee

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $11.99
Your Price: $3.98
You Save: $8.01 (67% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 2638

CD Details

  • Released:

Description by

All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing outer wrap.


  • 1.Devil or angel
  • 2.The nights has a thousand eyes
  • 3.Rubber ball
  • 4.Come back when you grow up
  • 5.Take good care of my baby
  • 6.Buddy holly medley
  • 7.Raining in my heart
  • 8.Run to him
  • 9.Stayin' in
  • 10.Suzie baby
  • 11.That's all right mama
  • 12.Medley: My girl / Hey girl
  • 13.More than I can say

Product Description:

Personnel: Bobby Vee (vocals).
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Vee

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 7,464
  • UPC: 8712155078408
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: