Petula Clark Les Plus Grands Succes De Petula Clark [import]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYB 682071

CD Details

  • Released: April 3, 2006
  • Label: Sony BMG Europe


  • 1.La Gadoue
  • 2.London
  • 3.Downtown
  • 4.Chariot
  • 5.Que Fais - Tu La Petula?
  • 6.Coeur Blesse
  • 7.La Nuit N'en Finit Plus
  • 8.C'est Ma Chanson
  • 9.Un Enfant
  • 10.Hello Dolly
  • 11.La Chanson D' Evita
  • 12.La Derniere Valse
  • 13.O O Sheriff
  • 14.Les Incorruptibles
  • 15.C'est Le Refrain De Ma Vie
  • 16.La Chanson De Gainsbourg

Product Description:

Digitally remastered collection of recordings the legendary star made in the early 1960's. Asked to record in French, Petula declined at first but was quickly persuaded to do so by Frenchman Claude Wolff with whom she fell madly in love - and married in June 1961. After having been a child star in England, Clark found herself reinvented as a French chanteuse, even rivaling the legendary Edith Piaf's own lifetime. (She is still classified as a "French" singer on the shelves in French and French-Canadian record stores.) This collection includes her massive worldwide hit "Downtown" as well as a cover of "Hello Dolly".

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info:

  • UPC: 828768207123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item