Neil Sedaka Ultimate Collection

Ultimate Collection
13% OFF
Rating 2.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  MSIM 4190152
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 2004
  • Label: Dynamic


  • 1.Oh Carol
  • 2.Breaking up Is Hard to Do
  • 3.Laughter in the Rain
  • 4.Solitaire
  • 5.Calendar Girl
  • 6.Love Will Keep Us Together
  • 7.Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  • 8.Climb Up
  • 9.Standing on the Inside
  • 10.Bad Blood
  • 11.Lonely Night
  • 12.New York City Blues
  • 13.Hey Little Devil
  • 14.Sad Eyes
  • 15.Immigrant

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Neil Sedaka

Product Info:

  • UPC: 827139205522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item