Shaun Cassidy Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
66 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
sku:  WEA 77551
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 14, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • 1.Da Doo Ron Ron
  • 2.That's Rock 'N' Roll
  • 3.Teen Dream
  • 4.Do You Believe In Magic
  • 5.Hey Deanie
  • 6.It's Like Heaven
  • 7.Hard Love
  • 8.She's Right
  • 9.Break For The Street
  • 10.So Sad About Us
  • 11.Cool Fire
  • 12.Once Bitten Twice Shy

Product Description:

Producers: Michael Lloyd, Todd Rundgren, Shaun Cassidy.
Includes liner notes by Don Ovens and Judy Hopkins.
Liner Note Authors: Don Ovens; Judy Hoplins.
Arranger: Michael Lloyd .
Curb's 12-track Greatest Hits contains all of Shaun Cassidy's biggest hits, including "Da Doo Ron Ron," "That's Rock & Roll," "Hey Deanie," and "Do You Believe in Magic." While the minor hit "Our Night" is omitted, the remainder of the collection is devoted to entertainingly lightweight originals from Cassidy ("Hard Love," "Teen Dream," "Break for the Street") and covers of the Who's "So Sad About Us" and Ian Hunter's "Once Bitten, Twice Shy," making it a representative and enjoyable overview of Cassidy's brief run as a teen idol. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 66 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shaun Cassidy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 715187755123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)