Mark Burchfield Peaceful Easy Feeling

Peaceful Easy Feeling
3 ratings
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EQA6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 23, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • 2.Dance With Me
  • 3.Danny's Song
  • 4.Black Water
  • 5.Amie
  • 6.Falling
  • 7.Wildfire
  • 8.If You Could Read My Mind
  • 9.Sailing
  • 10.On and On
  • 11.Carefree Highway
  • 12.Listen to the Music
  • 13.Take It Easy
  • 14.I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song

Product Description:

Personnel: Brent Mason (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Dave Cleveland , Bryan Sutton (acoustic guitar, gut-string guitar); Wanda Vick (acoustic guitar, dobro, banjo, mandolin, fiddle); Jimmy Nichols (accordion, piano, keyboards); Eric Darken (vibraphone, percussion); John F. Hammond, Tommy Harden (drums).
Audio Mixer: Jim Dineen.
Recording information: Watershed Studio.
Arrangers: Mark Burchfield; Wanda Vick.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 792755541326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)