Butch Baldassari Romance in Venice

Romance in Venice
8 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.76 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.23 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AX4V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Santa Lucia
  • 2.The Godfather Waltz / Speak Softly Love
  • 3.Arrivederei Roma (Goodbye to Rome)
  • 4.Non Dimenticar
  • 5.Oh Marie
  • 6.Mattinatta (In the Morning)
  • 7.Torna a Surriento (Come Back to Sorrento)
  • 8.Mio Dolce Sogno
  • 9.O Sole Mio
  • 10.Mala Femmena
  • 11.Bella Notte
  • 12.Tra Veglia & Donno
  • 13.Vieni Sul Mar (Come to the Sea)
  • 14.Serenade

Product Description:

Personnel: Butch Baldassari (mandolin); Jack Jezzro, Pat Bergeson, Van Manakas, John Pell (guitar); Antoine Silverman (violin); Jeff Taylor (accordion); Lee Levine (clarinet); Roger Spencer (bass instrument).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Butch Baldassari

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,473
  • UPC: 792755528020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)