Craig Duncan Smokey Mountain Seventies

Smokey Mountain Seventies
2 ratings
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EQ9J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  • 2.Danny's Song
  • 3.Everything Is Beautiful
  • 4.Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  • 5.Rocky Mountain High
  • 6.Delta Dawn
  • 7.Rhinestone Cowboy
  • 8.Lyin' Eyes
  • 9.Rose Garden
  • 10.Tap of the World
  • 11.Let Me Be There
  • 12.Annie's Song

Product Description:

Personnel: Craig Duncan and the Smoky Mountain Band (hammer dulcimer, mandolin, violin); Pete Huttlinger, Robert Bowlin, John Pell (guitar); David Davidson , David Angell, Catherine Umstead (violin); Bruce Christensen (viola); John Catchings, Gary Tussing (cello); Bob Burns (bass guitar); Patrick McInerney (drum, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Craig Duncan

Product Info

  • UPC: 792755527122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)