Craig Duncan Smokey Mountain Sunrise

Smokey Mountain Sunrise
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AX4S
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.Here Comes the Sun
  • 2.Smoky Mountain Sunrise
  • 3.Keep on the Sunny Side of Life
  • 4.Molly Put the Kettle On
  • 5.Sunshine on My Shoulders
  • 6.Good Morning Starshine
  • 7.Morning Has Broken
  • 8.I Can See Clearly Now
  • 9.Whiskey Before Breakfast
  • 10.A Place in the Sun
  • 11.Over the Rainbow
  • 12.Home With the Girls in the Morning
  • 13.A New Day Dawning

Product Description:

Hammered Dulcimer and Fiddle master Craig Duncan is showcased in this unique collection of both traditional and contemporary songs with a "sunny" theme. String orchestra accompanies many of the tunes which include such classics as Sunshine On My Shoulders, Morning Has Broken, Here Comes the Sun, and many others.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Craig Duncan

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 93,045
  • UPC: 792755522424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)