Dave Bartholomew Walking To New Orleans : Dave Bartholomew Meets The Maryland Jazz Band Of Cologne

Walking To New Orleans : Dave Bartholomew Meets
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AX2F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 1, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Ghb Records


  • 1.Chinatown, My Chinatown
  • 2.I'm Walking
  • 3.Isle of Capri
  • 4.You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • 5.Easter Parade
  • 6.Ain't That A Shame
  • 7.Indiana
  • 8.Preservation Hall Song
  • 9.Sheik of Araby
  • 10.Walking To New Orleans
  • 11.A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
  • 12.Red Sails In The Sunset

Product Description:

Personnel: Dave Bartholomew (vocals, trumpet); Klaus-Dieter George (clarinet); Rowan Smith (piano).
Liner Note Author: George H. Buck, Jr.
Recording information: Audiophile Studio, New Orleans, LA (03/04/1994).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dave Bartholomew

Product Info

  • UPC: 762247532828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)