Gene Chandler Duke of Earl

Duke of Earl
4 ratings
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J3DH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: AIM RECORDS


  • 1.Duke of Earl
  • 2.Just be true
  • 3.Tear for tear
  • 4.You threw a lucky punch
  • 5.Rainbow
  • 6.Man's temptation
  • 7.It's No Good For Me
  • 8.Think nothing about it
  • 9.A Song Called Soul
  • 10.What Now
  • 11.You Can't Hurt Me No More
  • 12.Nothing can stop me
  • 13.(Gonna be) Good times
  • 14.The big lie
  • 15.Nite Owl
  • 16.Daddy's home
  • 17.I Wake Up Crying
  • 18.Baby That's Love
  • 19.London town
  • 20.You left me
  • 21.Miracle after miracle
  • 22.Festival of Love
  • 23.Stand by me
  • 24.Check Yourself
  • 25.So Many Ways

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gene Chandler

Product Info

  • UPC: 752211202123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)