Lloyd Price Lawdy Miss Clawdy

Lawdy Miss Clawdy
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
20 ratings
List Price: $14.99
Your Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  J3DF
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2001
  • Label: AIM RECORDS


  • 1.Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • 2.Mailman Blues
  • 3.Ain't It a Shame?
  • 4.Restless Heart
  • 5.What's the Matter Now?
  • 6.Baby, Don't Turn Your Back on Me
  • 7.Lord, Lord, Amen!
  • 8.Walkin' the Track
  • 9.Woe Ho Ho
  • 10.I Yi Yi Gomen - A - Sai (I'm Sorry)
  • 11.Tryin' to Find Someone to Love
  • 12.Oo - Ee Baby
  • 13.Frog Legs
  • 14.Baby Please Come Home
  • 15.Breaking My Heart
  • 16.Rock & Roll Dance

Product Description:

18 tracks from this great R&B star out of Kenner, Louisiana! Includes his first hit, Lawdy Miss Clawdy , which featured Fats Domino on piano, plus Stagger Lee; Where Were You (on Our Wedding Day)?; Personality; I'm Gonna Get Married; Come into My Heart; Won't Cha Come Home; Lady Luck; Never Let Me Go; Question; Misty , and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lloyd Price

Product Info:

  • UPC: 752211201225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm