Elvis Presley Spinout / Double Trouble

Spinout / Double Trouble
10 ratings
SALE: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J3C4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 28, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Sony/BMG Int'l


  • 1.Stop, Look and Listen
  • 2.Adam and Evil
  • 3.All That I Am
  • 4.Never Say Yes
  • 5.Am I Ready
  • 6.Beach Shack
  • 7.Spinout
  • 8.Smorgasbord
  • 9.I'll Be Back
  • 10.Double Trouble
  • 11.Baby, If You'll Give Me All of Your Love
  • 12.Could I Fall in Love
  • 13.Long Legged Girl (With the Short Dress On)
  • 14.City by Night
  • 15.Old MacDonald - Elvis Presley
  • 16.I Love Only One Girl
  • 17.There Is So Much World to See
  • 18.It Won't Be Long

Product Description:

Out of print in the U.S.! Digitally remastered installment in the Elvis Double Features series includes the complete soundtracks to a pair of Elvis' '60s fun-filled feature films. The artwork is superior to the deleted domestic titles as it features photos of the original vinyl releases on the cover. This CD contains all the songs from the movies Spinout (1966) and Double Trouble (1967). Elvis' acting may have been a little stiff, but his vocal performances on his soundtrack recordings were always electrifying. 18 tracks including 'Long Legged Girl (With the Short Dress On)', 'It Won't Be Long' and more. Camden..
Elvis Presley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • UPC: 743219062628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)