Elvis Presley Frankie and Johnny / Paradise, Hawaiian Style

Rating 3.3
3 ratings
12 copies available
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SBIN 190625

CD Details

  • Released: June 28, 1997
  • Label: Sony/BMG Int'l


  • 1.Frankie and Johnny
  • 2.Come Along
  • 3.Petunia The Gardener's Daughter
  • 4.Chesay
  • 5.What Every Woman Lives For
  • 6.Look Out Broadway
  • 7.I've Got Beginner's Luck
  • 8.Down By The Riverside / When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 9.Shout It Out
  • 10.Hard Luck
  • 11.Please Don't Stop Loving Me
  • 12.Everybody Come Aboard
  • 13.Paradise Hawaiian Style
  • 14.Queenie Wahine's Papaya
  • 15.Scratch My Back
  • 16.Drums of The Islands
  • 17.Datin'
  • 18.Dog's Life
  • 19.House of Sand
  • 20.Stop Where You Are
  • 21.This Is My Heaven
  • 22.Sand Castles

Product Description:

Out of print in the U.S.! Digitally remastered installment in the Elvis Double Features series includes the complete soundtracks to a pair of Elvis' '60s fun-filled feature films. The artwork is superior to the deleted domestic titles as it features photos of the original vinyl releases on the cover. This CD contains all the songs from the movies Frankie & Johnny (1965) and Paradise Hawaiian Style (1966). Elvis' acting may have been a little stiff, but his vocal performances on his soundtrack recordings were always electrifying. 22 tracks including 'Scratch My Back', 'This Is My Heaven' and 'Down By The Riverside/When The Saints Go Marching In'. Camden.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 105,696
  • UPC: 743219062529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item