Les Brown Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
3 ratings
Price: $10.25
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  64WGR
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • 1.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 2.Twilight Time
  • 3.Sentimental Journey
  • 4.Mexican Hat Dance
  • 5.Sophisticated Swing
  • 6.A Good Man Is Hard To Find
  • 7.Midnight Sun
  • 8.Leap Frog
  • 9.Invitation
  • 10.Ramona

Product Description:

Personnel: Les Brown (clarinet, alto saxophone).
Liner Note Author: Don Ovens.
Greatest Hits collects ten tracks recorded during Les Brown's tenure with Capitol Records in the '50s including the original versions of "Sentimental Journey," "Mexican Hat Dance," "Twilight Time," and "I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm." This collection is a good bargain for the budget-conscious. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Les Brown

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,061
  • UPC: 715187760622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)