David Whitfield Very Best of

Very Best of
18% OFF
Rating 4.7
15 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $10.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.98 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  32WFS
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 24, 2009
  • Label: Spectrum Audio Uk


  • 1.I Believe
  • 2.Cara Mia
  • 3.My September Love
  • 4.Answer Me
  • 5.If Ever I Would Leave You
  • 6.Smile
  • 7.Book
  • 8.Trees
  • 9.Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  • 10.Adoration Waltz
  • 11.Rags To Riches
  • 12.Everywhere
  • 13.You Are Too Beautiful
  • 14.I'll Never Stop Loving You
  • 15.Rose Marie
  • 16.Marta
  • 17.When You Lose The One You Love
  • 18.Stranger In Paradise
  • 19.Rudder and The Rock
  • 20.Santo Natale (Merry Christmas)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Whitfield

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 44,442
  • UPC: 731455140521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)