Judy Garland All Time Greatest Hits

All Time Greatest Hits
3 ratings
SALE: $10.25
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32WAS
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 18, 1990
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • 1.Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • 2.The Trolley Song
  • 3.Meet Me In St. Louis, Louis
  • 4.On The Atchison, Topeka And The Santa Fe
  • 5.You Made Me Love You
  • 6.Over The Rainbow
  • 7.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 8.April Showers
  • 9.When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  • 10.Chicago
  • 11.Swanee
  • 12.Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody

Product Description:

Not many have endeared themselves to millions the way Judy Garland did; just a few icons occupy a similar, lonely pedestal. The 12 recordings here make up some of her most mythic masterpieces; while some are less well known, all of them contain her quintessential magic.
The tracks range from her teenage performances ("You Made Me Love You") to the comparatively mature work of her concert performances ("Swanee"). Classics like "The Trolley Song" glow with Garland's flawless voice. Her emotions flow freely in all her works, but are ever more apparent in later recordings. 1955's re-recording of "Over the Rainbow" is profound as she gasps and cries through her climactic signature tune.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Judy Garland

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,528
  • UPC: 715187737020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)