Pearl Bailey For Adults Only / More Songs for Adults Only

For Adults Only / More Songs for Adults Only
4 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DYHR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: EMI Gold Imports


  • 1.She Had to Go & Lose It All the Astor
  • 2.Josephine
  • 3.To Keep My Love Alive
  • 4.I Want a Man
  • 5.Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  • 6.Physician
  • 7.Legalize My Name
  • 8.You Brought Me More Sunshine (That I Can Use)
  • 9.You Can Be Replaced
  • 10.I Wanna Get Married
  • 11.Westport
  • 12.There's a Little Bit of Bad in Every Good Little Girl
  • 13.Confessions
  • 14.Great Indoors
  • 15.Singin' the Blues (Till My Daddy Comes Home)
  • 16.Love For Sale
  • 17.One Man (Ain't Quite Enough)
  • 18.Aggrivatin' Papa
  • 19.Nobody's Chasing Me
  • 20.Begat
  • 21.Show Me Love

Product Description:

SINGS SONGS FOR ADULTS and MORE SONGS FOR ADULTS are the two Pearl Bailey albums collected on this twofer. Once considered "racy," these albums capture the spirit of Bailey's live act, and the material holds up quite well musically these many years later.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Pearl Bailey

Product Info

  • UPC: 724359705729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)