Oh What A Night

Oh What A Night
7 ratings
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JGF4
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • Buy for $0.991.December 1963 (Oh What A Night)
  • Buy for $0.992.The Naked I
  • Buy for $0.993.The Book Of Love
  • Buy for $0.994.Love Has A Mind Of Its Own
  • Buy for $0.995.Learn How To Say Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.996.State Of My Heart
  • Buy for $0.997.You And Your Heart So Blue
  • Buy for $0.998.Who Loves You
  • Buy for $0.999.Silver Star
  • Buy for $0.9910.Learn How to Say Goodbye (European Version)
  • Buy for $0.9911.December 1963 (Oh What A Night) (European Version)

Product Description:

All songs written by Bob Gaudio except "The Book Of Love" (Warren Davis/George Malone/Charles Patrick) and "You And Your Heart So Blue" (Andy Hill/Peter Sinfield).
Audio Mixers: Les Adams ; Ben Leibrand; Nigel Wright.
This compilation revolves around the Four Seasons' disco-era hits. Far from their doo-wop-meets-Motown origins, the group ventured into more dance-oriented material by the mid-'70s, to surprisingly successful results. The title song, which wouldn't sound out of place alongside, say, "The Hustle," is nevertheless a wistful reminiscence of lost early-'60s youth. "Who Loves You," another huge hit from the same era, is similarly disco-oriented, charged by a thumping-yet-atmospheric production.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Frankie Valli

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,592
  • UPC: 715187769328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)