Matt Monro Sings the Standards

Sings the Standards
11 ratings
Price: $4.49
List Price: $4.99
You Save: $0.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JGEC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 27, 2002
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Strangers in the Night
  • 2.Unchained Melody
  • 3.People
  • 4.Somewhere
  • 5.When I Fall in Love
  • 6.Stardust
  • 7.Over the Rainbow
  • 8.As Long as She Needs Me
  • 9.Long & Winding Road
  • 10.He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
  • 11.Let's Face the Music & Dance
  • 12.Singing in the Rain
  • 13.Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
  • 14.When You Wish Upon a Star
  • 15.Maria
  • 16.Hello Dolly
  • 17.Shadow of Your Smile
  • 18.Autumn Leaves
  • 19.I Have Dreamed
  • 20.My Way
  • 21.For All We Know
  • 22.Impossible Dream

Product Description:

A nicely varied selection of vintage standards and contemporary pop songs sung by this British star: Stardust; Over the Rainbow; Unchained Melody; He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother; The Shadow of Your Smile; My Way; Hello Dolly; Autumn Leaves; Singing in the Rain; Maria; The Impossible Dream; People , and 10 more!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Matt Monro

Product Info

  • UPC: 724353950729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)