Willie Nelson Classics By Willie Nelson

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Classics By Willie Nelson
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CURM 78894

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: March 29, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • 1.Blue Eyes Crying in The Rain
  • 2.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 3.Crazy
  • 4.Three Days
  • 5.Undo The Right
  • 6.I've Just Destroyed The World (I'm Living In)
  • 7.Things To Remember
  • 8.A Moment Isn't Very Long
  • 9.Save Your Tears
  • 10.I Gotta Get Drunk (And I Shore Do Dread It)
  • 11.Half A Man
  • 12.Within Your Crowd
  • 13.Just Out Of Reach
  • 14.Just A Closer Walk With Thee

Product Description:

Personnel: Willie Nelson; Leon Russell, Patsy Cline.
Curb's Classics by Willie Nelson is a 14-song collection mixing previously released material with demo-quality tracks. Nelson's pre-outlaw incarnation is explored on "Three Days," "Crazy," "I Gotta Get Drunk," and "Half a Man," along with two duets featuring Patsy Cline, "Just Out of Reach" and "Just a Closer Walk with Thee." The only post-Columbia material is the classic "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain" and an excellent rendition of "Heartbreak Hotel," with Leon Russell. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Willie Nelson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,010
  • UPC: 715187889422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item