Streisand on Piano

by Various Artists
Streisand on Piano
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  NQST 218030
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Evergreen
  • Buy for $0.992.Somewhere
  • Buy for $0.993.The Way He Makes Me Feel
  • Buy for $0.994.Papa, Can You Hear Me
  • Buy for $0.995.You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • Buy for $0.996.Guilty
  • Buy for $0.997.Funny Girl
  • Buy for $0.998.Songbird
  • Buy for $0.999.Send in the Clowns
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Way We Were

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.People
  • Buy for $0.992.Memory
  • Buy for $0.993.Comin' In and Out of Your Life
  • Buy for $0.994.My Heart Belongs to Me
  • Buy for $0.995.Woman In Love
  • Buy for $0.996.My Man
  • Buy for $0.997.Don't Rain On My Parade
  • Buy for $0.998.What Kind of Fool Am I
  • Buy for $0.999.Lost Inside of You
  • Buy for $0.9910.All In Love Is Fair

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 723721229351
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items