Piano Moods [Soho] (3-CD)
by Various Artists

Piano Moods [Soho] (3-CD)
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  JG5D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Edge J26181

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bridge over troubled water
  • 2.Against all odds (Take a look at me now)
  • 3.Here there and everywhere
  • 4.I just called (to say I love you)
  • 5.With you I'm born again
  • 6.Michelle
  • 7.In your eyes
  • 8.As long as he needs me
  • 9.Fool on the hill
  • 10.Quiet nights of quiet stars
  • 11.The shadow of your smile
  • 12.Close to you
  • 13.Talking in your sleep
  • 14.Girl
  • 15.Are you lonesome tonight
  • 16.When you tell me that you love me
  • 17.Love theme from Romeo and Juliet
  • 18.In my life
  • 19.Wonderful tonight
  • 20.Lady in red

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love is all around
  • 2.Imagine
  • 3.The way we were
  • 4.Solitaire
  • 5.If
  • 6.and I love her
  • 7.Greensleeves
  • 8.The twelfth of never
  • 9.Night and day
  • 10.Across the universe
  • 11.I only have eyes for you
  • 12.How insensitive
  • 13.I'm stone in love with you
  • 14.She's leaving home
  • 15.Crazy
  • 16.A little bit more
  • 17.Hello again
  • 18.You don't bring me flowers
  • 19.The long and winding road
  • 20.Unchained melody

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Everything I do (I do it for you)
  • 2.Yesterday
  • 3.Theme from love story (Where do I begin)
  • 4.I write the songs
  • 5.Let it be
  • 6.Scarboro' fair
  • 7.The girl from Ipanema
  • 8.You've got a friend
  • 9.Spanish eyes
  • 10.Meditation
  • 11.Once I loved
  • 12.Didn't we
  • 13.To all the girl I've loved before
  • 14.Norwegian wood (This bird has flown)
  • 15.Begin the beguine
  • 16.Dindi
  • 17.Amazing grace
  • 18.Perfidia
  • 19.Without you
  • 20.Hey Jude

Product Description:

3CD Songs From Beatles/Chris Rea/Simon & Garfunkel/A.O.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 698458152527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)