Steve Barakatt All About Us

All About Us
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 664255
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 23, 2002
  • Label: Ales2


  • 1.All About Us
  • 2.No Regrets
  • 3.Jardin Secret
  • 4.I'm Sorry
  • 5.Soul Attraction
  • 6.Hoping She Would Be There
  • 7.Angel Over Me
  • 8.Temptation
  • 9.Sunrise
  • 10.Tendres Souvenirs
  • 11.You Were So Close
  • 12.All About Us (Lesson Version)

Product Description:

The Canadian jazz troubadour has been touring and recording since 1987, when he was at the tender age of 14. Little wonder, then, that on this 2002 outing, he comes off as mature beyond his years. Features a bonus version of the title cut.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Steve Barakatt

Product Info:

  • UPC: 672580401920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item