Rating 4.0
3 ratings
Your Price: $23.38
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  32WKC
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 18, 2008
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Anywhere I Wander
  • 2.Domani
  • 3.My Heart's on a Fast Express
  • 4.Summer's Symphony
  • 5.No Other Love
  • 6.Rosanne
  • 7.I Hope You'll Be Very Happy
  • 8.I Hate to Say Hello
  • 9.Eh, Cumpari!
  • 10.This Is Heaven
  • 11.Suddenly, There's a Valley
  • 12.I've Got Love
  • 13.Famous Last Words
  • 14.Every Time That I Kiss Carrie
  • 15.Mama Rosa
  • 16.Three Coins in the Fountain
  • 17.Mobile
  • 18.Big Bell and the Little Bell
  • 19.I Believe
  • 20.Let's Stay Home Tonight
  • 21.Everything That's Yours Is Mine
  • 22.I Couldn't Believe My Eyes
  • 23.Heart for a Heart
  • 24.When You're in Love
  • 25.Stashu Pandowski
  • 26.Let's Make Up Before We Say Goodnight
  • 27.Campanelle (Jingle Bells)
  • 28.My Funny Valentine
  • 29.Opposite Sex

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fellow Needs a Girl
  • 2.Get Me to the Church on Time
  • 3.I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  • 4.Lover, Lover
  • 5.If I Had You
  • 6.Believe (In What You're Doin')
  • 7.No Love, No Nothin'
  • 8.Namely You
  • 9.Torero
  • 10.I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  • 11.Milano
  • 12.Worlds Apart
  • 13.Monday Date
  • 14.Wait Till You See Her
  • 15.Lipstick and Candy and Rubbersole Shoes
  • 16.Just Forever
  • 17.How About You
  • 18.I Guess I'll Be on My Way
  • 19.Cryin' My Heart Out for You
  • 20.I Love My Bed
  • 21.Jeanette
  • 22.Candy
  • 23.Every Time
  • 24.When You're With the One You Love
  • 25.Don't You Know I Care?
  • 26.Since When Is It a Sin?
  • 27.Our Love Is Here to Stay
  • 28.Unbreakable Heart
  • 29.Winter in New England
  • 30.But Not for Me

Product Description:

La Rosa was one of the most popular singers of the 1950s, remembered for his appearances on the Arthur Godfrey Show and on radio, television, records, and stage. Including his major hits: "Anywhere I Wander", "Eh Cumpari", "Suddenly There's A Valley", "Mobile", "Domani", "Three Coins In The Fountain" and many American standards. With spectacular arrangements by Joe Reisman, Hugo Winterhalter and Archie Bleyer. This is the definitive La Rosa collection-the most comprehensive ever! See also: JASCD347 - Mainly Romantic

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Julius LaRosa

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988049428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items